#SMart #DoveDove 170708

“Dove squared, Sir” said the punished girl, she was quite contrite. The consequence for her disobedience, was an ordered work of #SMart. Even if drawing, and coloring may appear to be all tame, I use all tools in My Big box with #wisDom, just the same. What matters to Me is the result in the very end: that they atone, that they amend, and commit to betterment. What ever it takes, even through heart breaks, on earth as it is above… I care for Mine, protect, train, guide with unconditional #LOVE #StrictMotivation #wejustgetbetter

SMartByProxy_dovedove4

#SMart #Punishment: #discipline + #love = #dove. #StrictMotivation feat. one-under-My-wing’s #affirmative #becoming #creative #diligent work of #SMart by proxy. Let it be a warning to you, Mine. If you mess up or dirty yourself… verbally behaviorally or otherwise I will apply My #wisDom to clean the mess up and teach you #otherWise.  #Strictmotivation #wejustgetbetter #success #weightloss #discipline #healthyliving #gemstonehealing… #affordable #holistic #stepbystep #lifecoaching . . My Success rate with willing people tops 90 percent.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

