My Ethics Manifesto {SM}{1641}

what you need to know, when you are under My wings….

smile43_smol3

I work from a place of plenty. I am not a thirsty, hungry, lusting man, pressed to get itches scratched, nor to balance shortcomings and personal frustrations with jerking people around. I am not some immature boy, afraid of emotions and feelings, afraid to face and deal with the truth and hard things. I have had more than My share with hardship, and I know from both onlooking as well as personal experience how hard life can be. I have been kicked and beaten and had to learn to roll with the punches, but also come back better and stronger, choosing My battles and never ever giving up. It was quite a ride up until now, but I know that every hardship I have braved has made Me a better tool forged to help those in need of My services

17mycharm4390

I have learned to be proud and I have learned to be humble. I have learned when to be loud and when to be silent. I have learned where a battle is necessary to be fought, even at the prospect of losing it, and when you have to tactically calculate a loss to receive a greater gain. I have learned about sacrifice, and that a lot of personal things should not be taken personally. However also that some things need to be taken personally and onto My own shoulders as to help someone else to grow.

17rasprospersunflower

These have been lessons hard to learn, and I have come out scorched but not burned, scarred but not scared nor disfigured. I have learned to stand My ground and put My foot down as necessary but not becoming a tool of the enemy, in what ever form it may come.

17standingfirm_bdbm

 

 

 

when I take on someone to care for, they are not just under My wings, so I can play boss. They are under My wings to be taken care of in every way possible. To be equipped and empowered to live a fulfilled and happy life. prepared and trained to live a life of freedom and responsibility, not the life of being a play ball in a game they don’t understand to play. I am empowering people to overcome their worst and becoming their best.

17dial4074

When you are in My care and you are really pummeled by life, don’t count on Me becoming the enemies strap and whip you senseless. I will whip you into shape however I see fit instead . I will not be the enemies stick to beat you down when you are in the dirt. I will become that stick, that crutch you can get up on. I will get dirty, and not find it bad, hard or disgusting. I will not look down on you, like you are some weakling for being beaten down. I will still see the redeeming quality in you. I will see the potential and the spark. I will help you become the fire you aspire and need to be. I will fan you on, support you and be happy to help you.

grasp-project

I will not just point in the right direction of the straight and narrow that will help to keep you safe and help you get the traction in your life you need. I will also lead by example and be holding Myself to a high standard, becoming the example you can get inspired by. I know where you are, because I have been there Myself. And I will not be condescending nor arrogant. I will be there with you every step of the way, patiently yet insistingly, pushing you to become the best you, you never even thought possible. Because I have a vision for you, because I care for you and because I do believe in you even in times where you cant.

17ras4638

I may be Strict and harsh at times for your own good, but I will not ever be abusive. I will never give up on you or leaving you to your own devices when you are My responsibility. I will take your betterment seriously and make it a priority in your life. Because this is not just what I do.

This is who I am

17mymagic4392

Cry into Me, I will not mind the tears and the snot. Blow your nose into My shoulder I will cherish you. I will help you get over that hardship and brave your life, because believe it or not, yes, you are worth it.

Keep going, I got your back

(c) 2016 StrictMotivation@yahoo.com

17zsm_victor

#StrictMotivation is a working, holistic do-able and goal oriented life coaching. It provides guidance and assistance and helps people as well as businesses turn failing into success. Strict Motivation is designed to work Long Distance, from the convenience of your home and does not require you demeaning yourself let alone on web cam (!) Strict Motivation comes with full discretion services protecting your identity at no extra charge; at your pace and your place, tailored individually to your specific needs. Strict Motivation offers you the chance to reaching your worthy life goals. Strict Motivation works for consenting adults and families / businesses, regardless of the people’s age, ethnicity, gender identity, spiritual background, location, social /relationship /employment status, role,  or sexual orientation. Reasonably priced, easily affordable rates and a working program: My success rate with willing people tops 90% – No tricks; just get better with #StrictMotivation.

sculptors_vanilla

2 thoughts on “My Ethics Manifesto {SM}{1641}”

  1. Sir this is excellent description of you and what you do and what drives you to do the things for each of our betterment and I am very thankful to be one who is under your wings learning from you and growing into a better person. Thank you for your true love and care.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you very much, My good girl Gracie, for your encouragement and praise. Helping you, and all My other girls and boys regardless of what it may take is always a grace and pleasure. thank you for your trust and following My lead. hugs & love

    Like

Leave a Reply

